The two of us are new to the art of blogging: our somewhat naive approach may be charming, but we do have plans to develop this site to honour our readers and the content we have.  We began this tentatively as a way to document our collaborations and dreams together. I think of this as being a journal of memories – the place I can go to remember what we have done together, and why we are perfect for each other. I didn’t expect to have any followers other than family and friends. And I certainly didn’t expect that hundreds of visitors from all over the world would swing by… thank you!

As emerging professionals in our own fields, we wanted to support the craft of other creatives on our site. So we’re working with a designer and a developer to make our space better over the upcoming months. Thank you to Amane and Me for project managing this. I’m going to be working on some links lists and a media page over the next week. You can also now find and follow us through the amazing Swedish Bloglovin. I use Bloglovin to follow my favorite food writers and photographers. You can follow us here or via the link button below.

Thanks for visiting, we look forward to having you over more often.

Laura Forest Chef and Photographer-151

Follow on Bloglovin

